Contacts


Image
Jeffrey Cook

Jeffrey D. Cook
Associate Vice President
jeff.cook@surprise-electricians.com

 
 
 

News Media Services


Image
Gregory P Woods

Gregory P. Woods
Director, News Media Services 
gregory.woods@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Jim Milbury

Jim Milbury
News Media Services Specialist
james.milbury@surprise-electricians.com
562.985.6005

 
 

Issue and Incident Response


Image
Lauren A Williams

Lauren A. Williams
Senior Communications Counsel
lauren.williams@surprise-electricians.com

 
 
 

Strategy, Initiatives and Project Management


Image
Sarah Muñoz

Sarah Muñoz
Executive Director, Brand Initiatives
sarah.munoz@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Portrait of Meetan Kaur

Meetan Kaur
Project Lead and Philanthropy Communications Writer
meetan.kaur@surprise-electricians.com

Image
John C Herrera

John C. Herrera
Project and Production Coordinator
john.herrera@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Hector J Infante

Hector J. Infante
Brand Strategy Specialist
hector.infante@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Angela Ratzlaff

Angela Gutierrez
Digital Communications Specialist
angela.gutierrez@surprise-electricians.com

 
 
 

Design


Image
Jorge L Hurtado

Jorge L. Hurtado
Director, Design and Digital Media Production
jorge.hurtado@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Studio portrait of Sean DuFrene

Sean DuFrene
Photographer
sean.dufrene@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Anna Hovhannisyan

Anna Hovhannisyan
Senior Graphic Designer
anna.hovhannisyan@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Tino Siwabessy

Tino Siwabessy
Art Director
tino.siwabessy@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Michael Sullivan

Michael Sullivan
Digital Media Producer
michael.sullivan@surprise-electricians.com

 
 
 

Digital Platforms


Image
vacant

Cesar Mendoza
Lead Developer
cesar.mendoza@surprise-electricians.com

Image
vacant

Kevin Lee
Developer
kevin.lee@surprise-electricians.com

 
 

Content Development


Image
Portrait of Susan Jacobs

Susan L. Jacobs
Director, Content Development
susan.jacobs@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Richard Chang

Richard Chang
Writer and Communications Specialist
richard.chang@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Portrait of Andrew Edwards

Andrew Edwards
Writer and Communications Specialist
andrew.edwards@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Portrait of Wendy Russell

Wendy Russell
Writer and Communications Specialist
wendy.russell@surprise-electricians.com

Image
Elizabeth Schmidt

Elizabeth Schmidt
Social Media Engagement Specialist
elizabeth.schmidt@surprise-electricians.com